Blog Tour Update


Here we are – the middle of the blog tour and I have to say, it’s been quite an experience.

I wasn’t sure how blog tours really worked and when my publisher suggested we do this to help promote Mom Essentials I thought it sounded like a great idea!

Then I found out some of the bloggers would be reading the book and posting their honest review of it – YIKES!

After working on this study for over 3 years I have become incredibly connected with the content and the vision God placed on my heart to have this study reach mothers of all ages across the United States. To think someone might not like what is written in the pages is a reality I constantly surrender to God – knowing I was obedient in what was asked of me and I can’t fret over how it’s used or who likes it.

However, thanks to this blog tour I’ve been able to read some honest feedback that reminds me – this is GOD’S PROJECT – not mine and He is moving and working through this project – praise the Lord!!!

Anyone who has participated in the tour, ordered the book, written a review on Amazon or Goodreads, given the study a rating, decided to use it as your curriculum for your mom’s group or just helped spread the word…

YOU ARE AMAZING!!!

You encourage my heart.

You bring me joy.

You are VITAL to God’s plan for our families and our communities.

In case you missed any of the great stories, reviews or connections from our tour – the links are below. These are some great moms with awesome perspectives. The tour continues tomorrow!

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook to stay connected – love you all!

Kasey

Kathi Lipp   (Podcast with Kathi too!)

AlexandraKuykendall

Channel Mom

Jessie Jo

Momsie Blog

0 Responses to “Blog Tour Update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Click here to leave a comment!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,134 other followers

Follow the Tweets!

What other moms like…

Month-by-Month

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.


