Breaking the Silence


Oh my goodness!  My eyes have been opened!

After some of you asked if everything was okay on this end of our cyber-connected relationship, I realized how long it’s been since I’ve posted anything!

So sorry for the delay.

So sorry for the silence.

Soooooo thankful for your patience and support.

I have lots to share with you and soon I’ll be back on top of things – I promise!

For now I’d love to share a video clip of the radio interview from Channel Mom’s Radio show

I hope you enjoy it…I was super nervous, probably talked too fast, but it was so much fun to hear from Jenny and her team.

Have a wonderful day!

Kasey

0 Responses to “Breaking the Silence”



  1. Leave a Comment

Click here to leave a comment!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,133 other followers

Follow the Tweets!

What other moms like…

Month-by-Month

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.


