100


 I just realized that if I post this before midnight I will complete my 100th post and I think that’s pretty cool.

So in honor of 100 posts I’d like to say some words of thanks:

To my family…from my parents to my mother-in-law to my husband and children – all of them have sacrificed time with me and listened to me dream out loud for hours and hours. Thank you for being supportive and full of wisdom and grace.

To you, our readers…I say “our” because even though I write the posts – I’m not alone in my efforts. Some of you give me the best ideas and then there are others that share your precious time reading and responding to such posts. You inspire me and keep me going. When I see that I have a comment on the blog it makes my day! You guys make me smile and I love reading your thoughts.

To the groups I meet on the road…When group leaders allow me some time with their members I feel incredibly honored and full of anticipation. I’m continually amazed when God leads my heart and mind in a certain direction and then I hear from the women in our meeting about why they needed to hear that particular message. To GOD be the glory – great things He is doing with all of us!

To God… I am still amazed that God thinks I can fulfill this kind of calling. My passion and heart for moms and for women hasn’t dimmed once over the last three years and the ideas in my head and spirit are continuing to flow! I am completely inadequate and unable to do all this without God’s constant leading. He keeps me humble, focused and dependant on Him.

This ministry means the world to me and I’m working hard to fulfill my part of this whole thing while praying that God continues to write the timeline.

Thank you for believing in Smarter Moms, for always striving to learn something new and for helping our community grow.

You are such a blessing to me!

Kasey

0 Responses to “100”



  1. Leave a Comment

Click here to leave a comment!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,134 other followers

Follow the Tweets!

What other moms like…

Month-by-Month

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.


