Let The Summer Planning Begin!


I have been incredibly blessed to work with some of the most gifted, amazing women as I’ve journeyed through this world of speaking and writing.

A woman I truly admire and respect is Kathi Lipp.

She. Is. Hilarious! She is real, she is honest and she is so encouraging.

I also love her ability to take real life and then give us real solutions and ideas.

Because I love all of you and know you are in the same boat as me – I can’t wait to share Kathi’s FREE book with you!!!!

Yep, I said FREE!

Just click on the picture below to have Kathi’s latest book, “Surviving Summer Vacation”, emailed to you today!

Leave a comment below with your best summer activity and favorite activity to help the summer days be fun and full of wonderful memories!

Summer and warm weather are coming – let the planning and celebrations begin!

friends

 

4 Responses to “Let The Summer Planning Begin!”


  1. 1 Stacy Rezek April 23, 2014 at 8:22 AM

    I was just looking at pictures from last summer’s vacay to FL. I look forward to the unstructured times when my boys and I can head to the pool, pack a pic nic and take our time getting ready for the day!

    • 2 Kasey Johnson April 23, 2014 at 10:04 PM

      Stacy – it’s so true! I forget what it feels like to simply enjoy being with people, without all the chaos that comes with school and work! Can you take me to FL with you!? :o)

  2. 3 Michelle April 22, 2014 at 9:08 PM

    My favorite summer activity is pretty simple, enjoying early mornings sitting out on my deck with a cup of coffee enjoying God’s landscape.

    • 4 Kasey Johnson April 23, 2014 at 10:06 PM

      Michelle – you’re a woman after my own heart…I wish I could make those mornings happen during the school year too – “God’s landscape” – what a beautiful way to describe God’s handiwork…


Click here to leave a comment!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 848 other followers

What other moms like…

Month-by-Month

My man. On the road again #nofilter #Beauty Difference between moms and dads #backtoschoolnight #pottyhumor #boyswillbeboys I mean seriously. #socute #Amelia #beinganauntrocks #birthdaygirl These two. #soprecious #Buddy #Pumpkin 6th, 5th and 2nd grades - first year for public school for everyone. They were so excited to wear their own clothes and not uniforms! :) (I think Ty was still waking up) 😜 Soooo this is happening. I'm excited to see how God uses him and how he grows but I'm sad too. #MiddleSchool #CanIPleaseStopTime Best road trip EVER!!! Why? Because tomorrow morning I get to see my boys! It's been a long week and I can't wait to wrap them in my arms and see their sweet faces!! #gauranteedtears #hopingicansleep #soexcited

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 848 other followers

